Skip to content ↓

Meet the Governors


Chair of Governors: Mr Greg Hines


Vice Chair of Governors: Mrs Alexa Hillier


Vice Chair of Governors: Mr Jim Grant


Authority Governor: Mr Petr Torak


Staff Governor: Mrs Candyce Rumbles


Co-opted Governor: Mrs Cherry Hurst


Co-opted Governor: Mr Martin Read


Co-opted Governor: Mr Steve Joy


Clerk to the Governors: Laura Cocoran

Contact me on: