Skip to content ↓

The Lunchtime Team

Mrs Carly Pearson – Lunchtime Lead

 

I joined Hampton Vale Primary School in September 2017.

Contact me: Carly.Pearson@hamptonvale.peterborough.sch.uk

 

Mrs Lisa Bloodworth – Lunchtime Learning Mentor

 

I joined Hampton Vale in 2017 and am currently working with the amazing Year 6 and lunchtime teams.  After volunteering in Years 1 and 2 for two years, an opportunity arose for a change in career and the chance to work in education - I wish I had done it years ago!  I love the diverse range of children at Hampton Vale, who make me smile and laugh every day.  I feel truly privileged to be part of this fantastic school and the learning journeys of our children. Outside school I enjoy spending time with my daughter, family and friends (and pets). My favourite place is by the sea and I also love photography.

Contact me: Lisa.Bloodworth@hamptonvale.peterborough.sch.uk

Miss Melissa Perry – Lunchtime Leader

 

I am a Lunchtime Leader and a playworker for Breakfast and After School Club. I love all my job roles as I watch the children learn and develop new skills; whether this be educational or forming friendships. In my spare time, I enjoy helping out at 1st Glinton Brownies and I am a member of the Harlequins Musical Amateur Dramatic society, in their wardrobe department. I also love reading.

Contact me: Melissa.Perry@hamptonvale.peterborough.sch.uk

Mr Peter Laughton – Lunchtime Leader

 

I am a Lunchtime Leader. I get on well with all the children and enjoy working with them. My main hobby is coin collecting (pre-decimal!) and I have a very nice collection. A coin collector is called a Numismatist.

Contact me: Peter.Laughton@hamptonvale.peterborough.sch.uk

Mrs Kirsty Morris – Lunchtime Leader

 

I started work at Hampton Vale in September 2015. Prior to that I spent several years on the PTFA (Parent, Teacher and Friend Association) and PLG (Parent Liaison Group) as well as volunteering in school. My eldest child started at Hampton Vale in 2007 so I have been involved with the school for a long time. Before I had children I worked as a software engineer so this is very different. I have really enjoyed getting to know the children and seeing the progress they make.

Contact me: Kirsty.Morris@hamptonvale.peterborough.sch.uk

Ms Zoe Clark – Lunchtime Leader

 

I’m Ms Clark and I’m a lunchtime leader. I enjoy my job very much, I love helping the children in the classroom and watching them progress. It’s lovely watching them grow and getting to know the children and their fantastic personalities.

Contact me: Zoe.Clark@hamptonvale.peterborough.sch.uk

Mrs Jayne Mitchell – Lunchtime Leader

 

I moved to Hampton Vale in 2006 from Hampshire and I work with Year 5 in class and at lunchtimes. I have got to know them all very well as I have been here for several years as a volunteer and then a member of staff. I have really enjoyed seeing how the children have developed their personalities over the years.

Contact me: Jayne.Mitchell@hamptonvale.peterborough.sch.uk

 

Mrs Songkran Sutterby – Lunchtime Leader

 

My name is Mrs Sutterby and I moved to England in 2002 from Thailand. I work as a lunchtime leader. The thing I like about working at Hampton Vale is working with the other members of staff because it helps me learn more English. I also like seeing the children enjoying themselves, chatting and laughing with each other. When I'm not working I like to spend time with my family and go to play bingo.

Contact me: Songkran.Sutterby@hamptonvale.peterborough.sch.uk

 

Miss Nicola Denny – Lunchtime Leader

 

I joined Hampton Vale Primary School in January 2018.

Contact me: Nicola.Denny@hamptonvale.peterborough.sch.uk

 

Mrs Deb Thompson – Lunchtime Leader

 

I joined Hampton Vale Primary School in January 2018.

Contact me: Deb.Thompson@hamptonvale.peterborough.sch.uk

Mrs Sue Watson – Lunchtime Leader

 

I joined Hampton Vale Primary School in January 2018.

Contact me: Sue.Watson@hamptonvale.peterborough.sch.uk