Skip to content ↓

Four Cs update – 14th December 2018

From January 2019 when we will be a full member of the Four Cs MAT, the structure of the year groups will be referred to as phases, rather than Key Stages. 

Phase 1 is Nursery, Reception and Year 1; Phase 2 is Years 2 and 3; Phase 3 is Years 4 and 5; Phase 4 is Year 6. 

There will also be a slight change to the end of school times - Phases 1 and 2 will be released from classes at 3.10pm and phases 3 and 4 at 3.15pm. This is to ease the flow of parents and children leaving school at the end of the day. Please note that Seedlings Nursery’s finish time will remain at 3.15pm. 

Phase Leaders are as follows: Nursery and phase 1 is Mrs Whitehead, phase 2 Miss Roach, phase 3 is Mrs Bedford and phase 4 Miss Moat.