High Visibility

Meet our Governors


David Whiles

Chair of Governors

SEND Link Governor

Steve Joy

Vice Chair of Governors

Miss P. Page



Mr A. Epton-Smith

Governance Professional 

(Clerk to Governors)

Mrs J. Finch

Co-Opted Governor

Safeguarding Link Governor

Mrs K. Taylor

Co-Opted Governor

Mr M. Read

Co-Opted Governor

Mrs C. Rumbles

Staff Governor



Mrs A. Whiles

Co-Opted Governor




Picture to follow


Mr A. Powell

Parent Governor




Picture to follow


Mrs C. Buckman

Parent Governor





Community Governor


Resignations and departures

Mr D. King - 16th December 2019

Mrs G . Stringer - 7th January 2020

Mr J. Larner - 25th February 2020

Mrs A. Odediran - 2nd March 2020 

Mrs H. Boughton  10th March 2020