High Visibility

Meet the Team

Senior Leadership Team

Miss P. Page


Miss H. Daniels

Deputy Headteacher

Miss L. Chatterton

Assistant Headteacher
Oversight of Phase 1

Mrs C. Rumbles

Assistant Headteacher
Oversight of Phase 2

Mr C. Petrie

Assistant Headteacher
Oversight of Phase 3 and 4


School Administration

Mr A. Epton-Smith

Personal Assistant to Headteacher

Mrs C. Peck

Office Manager

Mrs S. May

Finance Officer

Miss Z. Clark

Administration Officer

Mrs J. Farrow


Mrs H. Cox



Inclusion Team

Mrs A. Wright

Inclusion Lead

Mrs E. Krstonosic

Safeguarding Officer

Mrs L. Lowe

Family Support Officer

Mrs S. Collins

Inclusion Officer


Site Team

Mr M. Redman

Site Manager

Mr D. Collins

Assistant Site Manager



Mrs S. Sutterby

Premises Assistant 

Sports, Arts and Creativity Team

Mr S. Collins

Sports, Arts and Creativity Team Leader

Mrs S. Pearson

Music Specialist

Miss S. Richardson

Art Specialist

Miss S. Freeman

Performing Arts Specialist

Mrs S. Polson

Forest School Specialist


Lunchtime Team


Mrs J.Mitchell

Senior Lunchtime Leader

Mrs D.Thompson

Lunchtime Leader

Miss L.Benge

Lunchtime Premises Assistant

Mrs E. Double

Lunchtime Premises Assistant

Mrs S.Sutterby

Premises Assistant

Teaching Staff

Nursery Staff



Phase 1 (Reception and Year 1)


Phase 2 (Year 2 and Year 3)


Phase 3 (Year 4 and Year 5)


Phase 4 (Year 6)