High Visibility

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Opens

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term

Monday 21st - Friday 25th October 2019

End

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Opens

Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020

End

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Opens

Monday 20th April 2020

May Day (Bank Holiday)

Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

End

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Professional days (no children):

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • Thursday 23rd July 2020
  • Friday 24th July 2020

Term Dates 2020/ 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Opens

Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October - Tuesday 3rd November  2020

End

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Opens

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021

End

Friday 26th March 2021 

Summer Term 2021

Opens

Monday 12th April 2021

May Day (Bank Holiday)

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term

31st May - 4th June 2021

End

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Professional days (no children):

  • Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Friday 4th September 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020 
  • Tuesday 3rd November 2020 
  • Monday 4th January 2021